The board of the Bierpallieters consists of

  • Pieter Pannecoeck - chairman and secretary
  • Oswald Mauroo - treasurer
  • Ludo Annaert
  • Ingrid De Batselier
  • Hugo Lefevre
  • Rosemary Cooreman
  • Maria De Cock
  • Tim Wouters

To contact us, send an e-mail to first name (- at -) (replacing first name by the first name of your prefered board member).